2019 Holiday Schedule
Town Hall will be closed for the following dates in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1
Monday, January 21
Friday, April 19
Monday, May 27
Thursday, July 4
Monday, September 2
Monday, November 11
Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
Tuesday, December 24, Wednesday, December 25, and Thursday, December 26

2020 Holiday Schedule
Town Hall will be closed for the following dates in 2020:

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Friday,  April 10
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24, Friday, December 25 and Monday, December 28

 

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer