2018 Holiday Schedule
Town Hall will be closed for the following dates in 2018:

Monday, January 1
Monday, January 15
Friday, March 30
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Monday, September 3
Monday, November 12
Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24, Tuesday December 25, and Wednesday December 26

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer