UPDATE ON TOWN FACILITIES

Butner Town Hall facilities are closed to the public, and we are not renting spaces for the foreseeable future. We will post once facilities reopen. Stay safe and healthy.

2020 Holiday Schedule
Town Hall will be closed for the following dates in 2020:

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Friday,  April 10
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, September 7
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24, Friday, December 25 and Monday, December 28

 

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer