2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
Town Hall will be closed for the following dates in 2017

Monday, January 2
Monday, January 16
Friday, April 14
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Friday, November 10
Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24
Monday, December 25, Tuesday, December 26 and Wednesday, December 27

TOWN UPDATES

Upcoming Events

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer