TOWN HALL
(919)575-3032
415 Central Avenue, Butner, NC 27509

Mayor’s Office
Vicky Hicks Cates, (919)283-6984, mayorcates@butnernc.org

Administration
Town Manager
Tommy Marrow, (919)575-3032, tmarrow@butnernc.org

Town Clerk
Barbara Rote, (919)575-3109, brote@butnernc.org

Administrative Assistant
Ebony Eaton, eeaton@butnernc.org

Finance
Director
Susan Hiscocks, (919)575-3033, shiscocks@butnernc.org

Accounting Specialist
Gloria Bauer, (919)575-3369, gbauer@butnernc.org

Human Resources
Administrative Officer
Liz Davis, (919)575-6561 x.107, liz.davis@butnerps.org

Parks & Recreation  and Planning
Director
Melissa Hodges, (919)575-3031, mhodges@butnernc.org

Planner
Jessica Gladwin, (919)283-6983, jgladwin@butnernc.org

Recreation Facilities Supervisor
Doug Minor, dminor@butnernc.org

Recreation Facilities Technician
Thomas Aiken

PUBLIC SAFETY
(919)575-6561, Emergency: Dial 911
611 Central Avenue, Butner, NC 27509

Administration
Chief
Danny Roberts, x.106

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Emily Harris, x.108, emily.harris@butnerps.org

Records Clerk
Donna Wheeler, x.104

Police Services
Captain
Donald Slaughter, x.109

Criminal Investigations Unit (CIU)
Sergeant
Shane Massey, x.103

Sergeant
Nick Williams, x.111

Fire Services
Captain
Greg Champion, x.121

PUBLIC WORKS
(919)575-3032
403 West G Street, Butner, NC 27509

Director
Reid Daniel, rdaniel@butnernc.org

Sr. Technician
Kent Beal

Technician
Randy Pickens

Custodian
Alan Mitchell

TOWN UPDATES

Upcoming Events

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer