Town Hall Closed - December 10th

Due to road conditions and weather forecasts for Monday, December 10th, Town Hall will be CLOSED. Staff will update this alert and the Town’s Facebook page with any new information regarding closings and delays as it becomes available.

TOWN HALL
415 Central Avenue

P.O. Box 270
Butner, NC 27509
(919)575-3032

Mayor’s Office
Terry Turner, (919)283-6984, mayorturner@butnernc.org

Administration
Town Manager
Thomas S. Marrow, (919)575-3032, tmarrow@butnernc.org

Town Clerk
Barbara Rote, (919)575-3109, brote@butnernc.org

Administrative Assistant 
Anita Thomasson, (919)575-3032, athomasson@butnernc.org

Finance
Director
Susan Hiscocks, (919)575-3033, shiscocks@butnernc.org

Accounting Specialist
Gloria Bauer, (919)575-3369, gbauer@butnernc.org

Human Resources
Administrative Specialist
Liz Davis, (919)575-6561 x.107, liz.davis@butnerps.org

Parks & Recreation and Planning
Director 
Michael Ciriello, (919)575-3031, mciriello@butnernc.org

Planner & Code Enforcement Officer
Jessica Gladwin, (919)283-6983, jgladwin@butnernc.org

Recreation Facilities Supervisor
Doug Minor, dminor@butnernc.org

Recreation Facilities Assistant
Thomas Aiken

PUBLIC SAFETY
611 Central Avenue
Butner, NC 27509
(919)575-6561
Emergency: Call 911

Administration
Chief
Danny Roberts, x.106

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Emily Harris, x.108, emily.harris@butnerps.org

Records Clerk
Tanya Smith, x.104

Fire Services
Captain
James Champion, x.121
 

Police Services
Captain
Donald Slaughter, x.109
 

Criminal Investigations Unit (CIU)
Sergeant
Shane Massey, x.103

Sergeant
Nick Williams, x.111

PUBLIC WORKS
403 West G Street
Butner, NC 27509
(919)575-3032

Director
Reid Daniel, rdaniel@butnernc.org

Sr. Technician
Kent Beal

Technician
Paul Lofthouse
Joe Merrell

Custodian
Alan Mitchell

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer