TOWN HALL
415 Central Avenue

P.O. Box 270
Butner, NC 27509
(919)575-3032

Mayor’s Office
Vicky Hicks Cates, (919)283-6984, mayorcates@butnernc.org

Administration
Town Manager
Thomas S. Marrow, (919)575-3032, tmarrow@butnernc.org

Town Clerk
Barbara Rote, (919)575-3109, brote@butnernc.org

Administrative Assistant
Ebony Eaton, (919)575-3032, eeaton@butnernc.org

Finance
Director
Susan Hiscocks, (919)575-3033, shiscocks@butnernc.org

Accounting Specialist
Gloria Bauer, (919)575-3369, gbauer@butnernc.org

Human Resources
Administrative Specialist
Liz Davis, (919)575-6561 x.107, liz.davis@butnerps.org

Parks & Recreation and Planning
Director
Melissa Hodges, (919)575-3031, mhodges@butnernc.org

Planner & Code Enforcement Officer
Jessica Gladwin, (919)283-6983, jgladwin@butnernc.org

Recreation Facilities Supervisor
Doug Minor, dminor@butnernc.org

Recreation Facilities Assistant
Thomas Aiken

PUBLIC SAFETY
611 Central Avenue
Butner, NC 27509
(919)575-6561
Emergency: Call 911

Administration
Chief
Danny Roberts, x.106

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Emily Harris, x.108, emily.harris@butnerps.org

Records Clerk
Donna Wheeler, x.104

Fire Services
Captain
Donald Slaughter, x.109

Police Services
Captain
James Champion, x.121

Criminal Investigations Unit (CIU)
Sergeant
Shane Massey, x.103

Sergeant
Nick Williams, x.111

PUBLIC WORKS
403 West G Street
Butner, NC 27509
(919)575-3032

Director
Reid Daniel, rdaniel@butnernc.org

Sr. Technician
Kent Beal

Technician
Randy Pickens

Custodian
Alan Mitchell

TOWN UPDATES

Upcoming Events

Back to top

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer